Hegeringleiter / Obleute

Hegeringleiter Mengen:

Stefan Hoffmann, 

Corneliusweg 9, 

88512 Mengen

Tel.07572 714615

hegering-mengen@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:

Karl-Heinz Keller

Hauptstr. 37

88367 Hohentengen

07572 8282

mail@keller-hohentengen.de

 

Dr. Thomas Götz Scheuermann

Danziger Str. 2

88521 Ertingen

07771 44464

thomas.goetz.scheuermann@t-online.de

Hegeringleiter Riedlingen:

Stefan Lutz

Bachstraße 20

88521 Ertingen

Tel. 07371/5844

slu@lock.de

Stellvertreter:

Thomas Müller

Ringstr. 88

88521 Ertingen

07374 4176

Hegering Bad Saulgau

Johann Schmid 

Bomser Weg 4

88348 Bad Saulgau

Tel. 07581-3343

Stellvertreter:

Tina Wetzel

Am Feldrein 13

88348 Bad Saulgau / Bogenweiler

07581/527007

wetzel.tina@gmx.de

Hegering Alb

Fritz Lehmann

Mozartstr. 6

88499 Altheim

0171 / 8769411

frileh@icloud.com

Stellvertreter:

Michael Spöcker

Keltenstr. 6

88515 Andelfingen

Hegering Naturfreunde Bussen

Forstner Hansjörg

Forststr. 1

88524 Uttenweiler

Tel: 07373/1417

hansjoerg(at)e-forstner.de

Stellvertreter:

Michael Steinhauser

Brandeggerstr. 36

88527 Unlingen

Tel:07371 966455

m_s.steinhauser@web.de

Sportschützen

Julius Singer                                                           

Datthausen 48                                                           

89611 Obermarchtal

Tel.07375-92161                                                           

Mobil: 0171 8274754                                                             

email:   Juliussinger@t-online.de  

Stellvertreter:

Rolf Grün

Vogelsang 18

88630 Pfullendorf

Tel. 07552/5724

e-mail: grro(at)online.de

Schießmannschaft :

Rudolf Kunzelmann

Schulstr. 9

72539 Pfronstetten

0171 / 735124

Jungjäger :

Julius Singer

Datthausen 48

89611 Obermarchtal

07375 / 92161

Mobil: 0171 / 8274754

E-Mail: Juliussinger@t-online.de

Lernort Natur

leider momentan Niemand

Hundeobmann :

leider momentan Niemand

Bläserobmann :

n.n.

Erstellt am 09.04.2014
Zurück zur Übersicht